Tiesto – New Album

Luni, 12 Martie 2007 | fun, stiri | Comenteaza

Dj Tiesto a lansat un nou album :)
Mi-a placut foarte mult si il recomand si voua!

Dj Tiesto – Elements of Life:
01.Tiesto – Ten Seconds Before Sunrise [07:31]
02.Tiesto Feat JES – Everything [07:01]
03.Tiesto Feat Julie Thompson – Do You Feel Me [06:03]
04.Tiesto – Carpe Noctum [07:03]
05.Tiesto – Driving To Heaven [04:42]
06.Tiesto Feat Charlotte Martin – Sweet Things [05:42]
07.Tiesto – Bright Morningstar [08:19]
08.Tiesto Feat BT – Break My Fall [07:14]
09.Tiesto Feat Christian Burns – In The Dark [04:36]
10.Tiesto Feat Maxi Jazz – Dance4life [05:22]
11.Tiesto – Elements Of Life [08:25]
12.Tiesto – He’s A Pirate (Tiesto Remix) [07:00]

Ce a declarat el(daca stiti engleza):“I am very excited about my new album and the new single from the album called ‘In The Dark’. It’s a very experimental piece of work and combines the style of rock with trance and electronic. This is the first time that I have combined these different genres. I have always liked rock music so it made sense, ” a spus Tiësto.

Lasa un comentariu